100 new free SEO optimized directories

100 new free SEO optimized link directoriesLinkbuilding can be a very efficient, but also very time consuming task.  One approach is to find sites that looks like yours, and the contact the webmaster and hear if a link exchange is possible. However with the growing spam problems on the net, the success rate of these requests can be very low.

Another way of getting backlinks to your site, is to submit your site to online directories. There are both pay for inclusion and free directory sites. The pay for inclusion normally has a higher quality, but some free directories also have a high quality.

In this post you’ll find 100 free directories with high quality.

Internet Public Library www.ipl.org
CANLinks www.canlinks.net
Illumirate www.illumirate.com
Classifieds 1000 directory.classifieds1000.com
Arakne Links www.arakne-links.com
Search Sight searchsight.com
Pegasus Directory www.pegasusdirectory.com
MasterMOZ mastermoz.com
Free WD www.freewd.org
Wikid Web www.wikidweb.com
2.0 Websites 2.0websites.com
Info Listings www.info-listings.com
The Free Directory www.the-free-directory.co.uk
URL Moz www.urlmoz.com
PC Graphic Solutions linkbook.pcgraphicsolutions.com
Add New Link www.addnewlink.net
EZ Web Tools directory.ezweb-tools.com
Crazy Leaf Design www.crazyleafdesign.com/webdirectory
Inteligent D www.inteligentd.com
Sighber Cafe www.sighbercafe.com
Samaprzyjemnosc www.samaprzyjemnosc.pl
Quick Directory www.quickdirectory.biz
SEO Friend www.seo-friend.com
eWolf www.ewolf.info
Helpedia directory.helpedia.com
The SEO Links www.theseolinks.com
World Wide Directory www.worldwidedirectory.org
Tip Top Directory tiptopdirectory.com
A List Directory www.alistdirectory.com
EZ Article Search directory.ez-article-search.com
World Directory world-directory.uv.ro
TurnPike www.turnpike.net/directory.html
My Green Corner www.mygreencorner.com
Web World Index www.webworldindex.com
So Much www.somuch.com
Pro Link Directory www.prolinkdirectory.com
Tsection www.tsection.com
Elite Answers www.eliteanswers.com/directory
Web Friendly Dir www.webfriendlydir.com
Add Site Link www.addsitelink.com
2Space www.2space.net
9 Sites www.9sites.net
Domaining www.domaining.in
Cache Directory www.cachedirectory.com
Daduru www.daduru.com
1 ABC www.1abc.org
Pedsters Planet www.pedsters-planet.co.uk
Link Dir www.linkdir.info
Free Website Directory (.com) www.freewebsitedirectory.com
Link Pedia www.linkpedia.net
Scrabble Stop links.scrabblestop.com
Sure Directory www.suredirectory.com
Submission 4 U www.submission4u.com
99 Kat www.99kat.com
The Web Directory www.the-web-directory.co.uk
Cherry Dir www.cherrydir.com
Ultra Organizer www.ultraorganizer.com
Link Nom linknom.com
Profit Choice www.profitchoice.com/webdir
Purple Directory www.purple-directory.com
Rio Directory www.riodirectory.com
PK Design www.directory.pkdesign.sk
Best Directory Sites www.bestdirectorysites.com
Place Your Links www.placeyourlinks.com
MiriBlack miriblack.com
Simple Dir www.simpledir.com
PR3 Plus www.pr3plus.com
Direct My Link www.directmylink.com
SEO Directory World www.seodirectoryworld.com
Find Sites www.findsites.net
All Business Directory www.allbusinessdirectory.biz
SEO Executive directory.seoexecutive.com
Free Web Directory (.biz) www.freewebdirectory.biz
My Directory Live www.mydirectorylive.com
AMRAY amray.com
A1 Web Directory www.a1webdirectory.org
Smart Directory www.smartdirectory.org
What Clicks www.whatclicks.com
3 Windex www.3windex.com
Geeez www.geeez.com
My Search Place www.mysearchplace.com
XMOE www.xmoe.com
Business Espana www.businessespana.com
Portafolio www.portafolio.co.uk
Web Net Click www.webnetclick.com
List Your Website www.list-your-website.com
The Missing Link themissinglink.info
Open Site Directory www.opensitedirectory.com
The Great Directory www.thegreatdirectory.org
Fast Tracked www.fasttracked.com
UK Shops Pages www.ukshopspages.co.uk
One Sublime Directory www.one-sublime-directory.com
Elite Sites Directory www.elitesitesdirectory.com
VccLLC www.vccllc.com
Joopita dir.joopita.com
Wlinker www.wlinker.com
UK Business Listing www.ukbusinesslisting.co.uk
Free Directory (.ca) www.freedirectory.ca/website_directory
Synergy Directory www.synergy-directory.com
Suggest URL www.suggest-url.net

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
fold-left fold-right
About the author
Jørgen Nicolaisen has been passionately interested in everything online since 1995. His experience is based on working with small hobby projects as well as high volume websites. Jørgen is currently focused on the PHP based programming framework - Codeigniter, and WordPress naturally

Trackbacks for this post

  1. 12 tips to get your SEO flying :: Tips4PHP

Comments are now closed for this article.